Top Three Allegedly Ilicit Things I Secretly Crave

Here are things I would love to do if I weren’t as “guarded” as I am:

1. Dyeing my hair

Dyeing my hair was a huge deal for me. And I am forbidden to do it because of some bleak reason. While I was in my early teens, dyeing your hair would either mean that “you are going through a hormonal change” or “you’re on a mission to change no one’s but your own world”. This ain’t true if you’re as confident as Hayley Williams who can pull off almost any hair colour.

tumblr_npckvcaUO11t3xdl8o3_400tumblr_npckvcaUO11t3xdl8o1_400tumblr_npckvcaUO11t3xdl8o2_400

2. Taking up ballet from an early age

Who does not want to become a ballerina if they are into performing arts, being as flexible as a chewing gum and dancing to awesome tunes in music videos? If I had been one of those kids who took ballet lessons at school, it would definitely have been “my thing”.

tumblr_npfv3f2S0c1qczawho1_500

3. Piercing or getting a tattoo

Some people love it and some people hate it. I seem to go back and forth. My love for piercings and tattooing snowballed this year. I don’t really know how, but it just did.

I’d look pretty damn cool with my tutu, tats and amazing bright hair.

DISCLAIMER: ALL OPINIONS EXPRESSED AND WRITINGS INCLUDED ON “SUJANA’S JARGONS AND STORIES” ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED.

Leave a Reply

